Starbucks...

I'm running out of ideas on what to name my posts! I am sitting in Starbucks in Canary Wharf, having been to the gym and to Topshop in Oxford Circus where I bought a fabulous pair of shoes, they are so amazing!!! Mythe who lives with us came down stairs with a thank you card and £100 as a thank you for letting us stay with us! So sweet! It was either the street or us and to me, not a choice :-) so I took the money and bought these shoes, they are on my Christmas wish list :-) but I will show you what they look like when I get home. Mico is also back from his driving around Europe looking for a job ;-) he is leaving again on Wednesday for Madrid where he has found employment. At the moment the house is yet again very full! Ill blog later and tomorrow as it is a big, huge day tomorrow :-D Xoxo

Kommentera här: