31/10/2010

When we woke up Husband said he wanted to take me to breakfast at Carluccio's and after scrambled eggs, sautéed mushrooms, freshly squeezed orange juice and two lattes we went to the news agent got two magazines each and went to Starbucks for an hour or so and relaxed :-) It is one of my favourite things to do and I love it when Husband suggests it :-)
The dress it very short I know but I think it looks cute with flat shoes. I did buy opaque tights when we went to boots so next time they will cover up a bit more than the lace once I wore this morning. The dress is from Primark and is one of my recent purchases.
After a few hours in bed, catching up on X Factor amongst other things I made pesto pasta for late lunch/early dinner. When we were in Carluccio's we bought the pasta and the tartufo oil and I had pesto at home
Now X Factor with Bon Jovi, Rihanna and Jamioquai awaits and then The only way is Essex and other junk tv, it is a lazy Sunday after all
xoxo

Kommentera här: