Today's look

Good morning,
It's going to be long day today! 11-20 is my shift, at least I get an hours lunch break. It's also my last day at Regent street, on Monday I start my first proper day on Oxford street and I'll finally do my proper contracted days, four days, five hours a day. I'll have time to go to the gym and cook dinner, this is what I signed up to ;-) Today's look is pink as I need cheering up in this grey weather
There is no close up today as I have a massive cold sore on my bottom lip, so not hot! Dress: Oasis, cardigan: Warehouse(old), ballerinas: French Sole, bracelets: Swarovski, watch: New Look
I took this picture last night when leaving work. They are preparing to switch the Christmas lights on on the 9th of November, don't know what time though...
Hope you have a fabulous day and I hope we are very busy!!
xoxo

Kommentera här: