weekend plans...

I did a long day today in two different Swarovski stores, it was fun but so hard!! When I got home Instyle the December issue was waiting for me and I made some sandwiches and tea for dinner, Husband is working late tonight.
I am trying to book a taxi to pick us up at the club after tomorrows dancing but as the time is changing it's difficult to pick a time, will it be the new time or the old time? Will I miss Nadine from Girls Aloud which is one of the reasons we are going out... Think I will chance it and book the taxi for 2.30am new time at least then I'll see the performance and get home a decent time. I'm really looking forward to tomorrow, it is going to be some much fun!! I might do a fun make up, I have some purple glitter liquid eye liner laying around some where :-)
This is what we looked like last few times :-)
As you can tell I always have a fabulous time when I go out with the boys :-D I have booked the taxi so we will see when we get home :-P
On Sunday Shirin and I, if we are not too hung over, will go out looking at the Christmas displays at Selfridge's. I promise to take lots of pictures on Saturday and show you on Sunday and I will also show you the outfit before I go out. Meeting the boys at 8pm...
What are your plans? If you are celebrating Halloween, what are you dressing up as? Might do my nails tonight so that they look good tomorrow :-)
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Danialkornelia:

skriven

You have done a great job with everything on this site. I Love your site

Kommentera här: