Butterflies

Shirin and I kept busy today as well in the lovely weather. First we went to the Natural History Museum to see the butterflies they have there (for a limited period of time)
Had crepes for Lunch at Kensington Creperie on Exhibition road
Then took the tube to Embankment for a walk by the river and some ice cream :-)
I took lots of pictures with my new "old" camera, just need to have them developed, going back to the way it was before the digital camera :-) I have no idea how the pictures will turn out, hopefully some of them are ok. Today was a lovely day, now I am dead tired. Have already had a powernap on the sofa. I start work at 9am tomorrow so will need to go to bed soon. Hope your weekend was as good or better than mine
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 BEAUTY SECRETS:

skriven

Underbara bilder! Och snygga ni är!;D

Kommentera här: