Husband is home again

He came back at 4.30 this morning and then went to work at 9-ish again and won't be home until tonight. I have done some tidying and laundry. The weather has been really nice but I haven't been in the garden as I burn in the sun :-( When I unpacked Husband's suitcase I found a nice surprise
A lovely Bulgari perfume :-) We have this little tradition that when he goes away without me he always buys me a perfume. I think it is cute and romantic, but this I time I didn't expect anything as he paid for the ring I got in Swarovski. I have tried it on and it smells divine :-)
Yesterday before bed I tried on this new nailvarnish
It's the silver that is new. I just painted it over the Ocean Breeze varnish I got from Revlon and the silver dried almost immidiately, what do you think? I think it looks quiet cool, used it on my toes as well.
I believe that is all for now. I hope you have had a lovely Easter. Are you going to watch the Royal Wedding on Friday? They start broadcasting at 6am, but I'm not getting up that early. We will go to my stepbrothers to watch it from 10.30 and then have afternoon tea, really looking forward to that :-) I have a dress and everything ;-)
xoxo

Kommentera här: