The Royal Wedding

Today was the happiest day of the year as Prince William married his Kate Middleton at the Westminster Abbey. Shirin, my mum and I were invited, not to the wedding, but to my Stepbrother and his man's for a televised celebration and Afternoon tea. The pictures I have taken are of the BBC broadcasting and aren't great but Ilike them ;-)
Dress: Vintage at Beyond Retro on Great Marlborough Street, necklace and earring: Tiffany&Co, rings: Links of London, shoes: River Island
The boys preparing for the Afternoon tea-feast :-) We had a fabulous time!!! Today has been a day of love and it should be celebrated as it is a positive thing :-)
It is also my cousin Jenni's birthday, so happy birthday hope you have had a great day...
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 BEAUTY SECRETS tävlingar!:

skriven

Härliga bilder! Otroligt söt outfit!:)

Kommentera här: