Pleats, Lace&Wool

Last night we had a fabulous dinner with the P's at Asia de Cuba on St Martin's Lane. I felt like it was dress up time so I pulled out the  Louboutins and the smokey eye make up and everything inbetween :-)
Dress and blazer: H&M, lace slip: Marks&Spencers
Shoes: Christian Louboutin
Necklace: New Look Limited Edition (bought ages ago)
Ring: Accessorize
Earrings: Links of London
MAke up: Eye shadow: Bourjois, eye pencil and mascara: Lancome, eye liner and foundation: Chanel
Nails: Fire no 159 by Chanel
Today's look is a little bit more casual. I am to see Shirin new place, exciting stuff!!
Necklace: Accessorize, belt and brouges: Primark, jumper and lace slip: Marks&Spencers (the jumper is my Husband's)
Ring: Links of London
Today's fragrance is the very spicey and autumn apropriate perfume by Gucci, Gucci by Gucci is the name and if you like heavy fragrances, like I do, you will love this :-)
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Rose:

skriven

Lovely pictures! LOVE the shoes and the slip xx



http://www.thelondoner.me/

Kommentera här: