yo!!

Have no idea what to name this post as you can clearly see :-) Today was the first day back to work in 9 days and it sucked, not because it was work but because it was the first day back to work, first day back always sucks! Got used to being off and then it hits you, bang, you are back to standing up for 5 hours with no break and the high street is QUIET at the moment. Think people would much rather buy food and pay the mortgage than buy jewellery. Had coffee at Patisserie Valerie with Irene and she said the same thing... I finished work at 3 and wasn't meeting Irene until 4 so I went to Boots and bought some pampering stuff, to Butler& Wilson where I bought two rings and to H&M where I RETURNED a blazer I bought on Saturday.
These are the rings I bought
Tonight I will take a long, long shower where I will used the Soap&Glory products I bought in Boots, they are on offer at the moment, 3 for 2. Beofre Husband comes home I will catch up on all the blogs I have missed when I was in Italy, thanks to Bloglovin they are all in one place, including my own ;-)
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Claire:

skriven

aaaw, I love the butterfly ring. Jag är 170 lång så min vikt är ju inte alls överdrivet mycket men den lilla vikt jag har sätter sig ju på helt fel ställen. Magen.....Rumpan......Låren. USCH!

Hoppas semestern var bra och kul att du är tillbaka och bloggar lite igen! ;)

Kram

2 ralph lauren polo:

skriven

In this modern and fashionable society, people are pursuing for <A href="http://www.ralphlaurenspolosales.com">ralph lauren polo</A> cool, unique, stylish and innovative. Whether it is <A href="http://www.ralphlaurenspolosales.com/short-sleeved-t-shirts">ralph lauren shirts</A> or fashion accessories all means a lot for modern society of today. Same is the case with trendy looking <A href="http://www.ralphlaurenspolosales.com/accessories">ralph lauren outlet</A>. When these are <A href="http://www.ralphlaurenspolosales.com/women">cheap ralph lauren polo</A> the excitement just gets doubled.

Kommentera här: