Today's outfit

First day back to work in 10 days and it went better than expected. It wasn't as quiet as I thought as the sale has finally finished, we can now concentrate on real sales and the new collections that are out. There are a few things I like, but I'll have to wait for my discount card to come through first. Spent enough money in Stockholm...
I managed to paint my nails in the new Chanel Black pearl colour, it is more grey than black but it looks very cool :-)
How was your weekend, did you do anything fun? Ours was filled with stuff to do and people to see and we had so much fun :-) I am exhausted now though, hoping for an early night tonight.
I might blog more later :-*
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 elisabeth dahl:

skriven

very nice out fit

2 Stina i London - Sveriges basta Lodonblogg:

skriven

Now that is a nice polish! Love it :)



Och tack for alla gulliga kommentarer du skriver i min blogg ang. det har med att vara singel. Det varmer verkligen :)



Hoppas du far en riktigt trevlig dag!

Kommentera här: