Going home tomorrow

I am still in Borås visiting family. Flying back to London tomorrow morning. Today has been an eventful day at least the start of it. I was woken up at 4.30 by a loud noise follwed by a man's scream and moan. Looked out and on the ground a man was laying on the ground not moving. He had jumped from the fourth floor, which is just underneath us and what I heard was when he hit the ground :-( It wasn't easy going back to sleep after that...
The rest of the day has been alot better. Went to Espressohouse with my brother for a coffee and a chat and then we were joined by his girls, girlfriend and daughter. Also went to H&M and found two dresses and a shirt in the sale :-)
My flight is at 10am tomorrow and hopefully the strike in England won't make too many disruptions for me going all the way home...
xoxo

Kommentera här: