Perfect Mother's day present and more

On the 3rd of April it is Mother's day here in Britain and at work today I had fragrance training and after the training I was given a full size sample of Swarovski's new perfume. It is alread on sale exclusively in Selfridge's but will be launched in store at the end of the month. It is made in collaboration with Clarins and the topnote is Lychee, middle note tuberose and base note is pink pepper. It is a perfect present for Mother's day as it is both glamorous and stylish.
I know my mum would love it :-D
After work Shirin met me and we went to Pret a manger for some lunch and to Starbucks where I tried their new cocoa cappucino adn it was quiet nice, like a mocha but more chocolate. Then we went to Selfridge's where I bought Vogue UK and Vogue US
as well as Glamour UK and in this issue you a free Clinique product and mine was the lipstick, which after I tried it on, I really like :-)
In Selfride's we went to the Shoe galleries on the second floor, where I tried on some Louboutins I couldn't stand in and went to Prada and found some lovely little kitten heels!
When we were in Mexico this little bracelet arrived from Asos, I ordered three, one for Shirin and two for me :-)
That is it for now. Actually I did buy something expensive today but am not going to show you yet :-)
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Vesa:

skriven

The fragrance bottle is very rude shape...

2 Claire:

skriven

Tell us what you bought... Come on ;)

x x

Kommentera här: