Today's outfit, oh, and yesterdays

Hello there stranger,
It's been quiet this week. I sent Tuesday and Wednesday at home doing nothing and yesterday I went to town and had a late lunch and a stroll around Marylebone Village with Leila from Swarovski. We had an expensive lunch at Nordic Bakery and then we explored Marylebone and I bought a bouquet of peonies for our livingroom.
Today's look: Dressby H&M, leggings by Uniqlo, shoes by Oasis (very old) and shades by Dior
Yesterdays look: Dress: H&M, belt by Louis Vuitton and shoes by Primark
I have just come back alive from a driving lesson. I havent had one since I can't even remember! I decided it is more important to get me on the road than what kind of car I can drive so I have switched to automatic and it is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much easier. Also helps if your instructor is an old Sikh guy in a turban with tonnes of patience :-) He says I am not a bad as I think and that I should pass my test quicker than I think :-D We shall see about that ;-) Going, in a few minutes, to have coffee with my stepbrother so see you later.
xoxo

Kommentera här: