Lace and Pleats

Yesterday we had a family day, spent a few hours in Stratford, ordered a new coffee/espresso maker as our Nespresso is really old and had started to leak water. Then had brunch at Jamie's Italian, Husband bought a moisturiser at Kiehls and I handed my watch in for a battery change at Links of London. In the afternoon it was time for Husband to have some man-time and he watched Formula 1 :-)
I wore a pleated dress from H&M, t-shirt (underneath the dress) and belt: Primark, wedges: Next, lace slip: Marks and Spencers, necklace: RIver Island and tights from Boots.
Had some difficulties catching up with the timer on the camera :-)
Ignore my face and its a great action picture :-P
There we go, that's what they usually look like, my outfit pictures...
Then I realised as they all look the same, let's do a silly one hahaha :-D
Astrid is experiencing a bit of colic so we need to get it sorted. Going to Mothercare to buy anticolic bottles. WE have two and they are really good, but need to buy 8 more and the Infacol, anticolic drops, as well. It makes me cry when I see her in so much pain and she can't settle so we need to get all the help we can find, starting ith the bottles and the drops. Will upload todays outfit later as I am not dressed yet. Astrid is asleep on my chest at the moment...
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 erika:

skriven

I love the dress and the color!

follow me here please :) :<a href="http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/2449478/my-free-choice?claim=8nqpt5nmed5">BLOGLOVIN</a>



♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

kiss

Erika

<a href="http://www.myfreechoice.net/">My Free Choice</a>

Kommentera här: