Shopping

Here is the shopping post I have been trying to upload for ages :-) The dangers of sitting at home most days is going online and doing the shopping that way. Much more dangerous than going tot he shops as when you are at home you don't even have to hand your card over, most of the sites have my card details saved so I don't even have to type the number in so it doesn't feel like I am spending money :-)
I got this dress from H&M when I was in Stratford last, £14.99
Ordered this skirt from River Island £40
The nail varnishes I ordered on Amazon arrived yesterday and today. All three are part of The Muppet Collection and are perfect for the glittering party season that has started :-)
Also got this ring and the necklace from River Island on Sunday. As you have seen in the previous posts the necklace is a new favourite of mine. The rollneck Iwore yesterday was also bought on Sunday from H&M, in Beige and another one in White, £7.99 each. I think the skull ring was £15...
I have also ordered two more nailvarnishes from Models Own from the Beetlejuice Collection
So I believe I am set for the party season, even though I am not going anywhere :-P Still, it's nice to make an effort on a everyday basis. If you are a frequent visitor to my blog you will know I like to look nice and love anything glamorous ;-)
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 keilia:

skriven

Sen jag började träna har jag fått massor med energi, kanske jag kan sprida lite energi till dig:) Ta en titt i min blogg:) kram

Kommentera här: