My shoe collection Part 1 The high street ones

I got a bit bored after seeing the girls and thought instead of just sitting around waiting for my mum and Shirin to arrive, why don't I do something useful? Like sort out and photograph all my heels. Turns out, I have 132 pairs of heels and it took a long time to photograph all of them with my pregnant belly being in the way most of the time :-P. I'm warning you, this post is LOOOONG and full of pictures of shoes, so if you are not a shoe person look away and be aware that there will be 4 or 5 more posts like this in the future... Some of the shoes I still think are fabulous, some I look at and think what the hell was I thinkingWhen I bought them?!? I don't throw my shoes away, therefore there will be some funny ones and some outdated ones. Here we go:
Karen Millen bought at Bicester Outlet
New Look, birthday gift from Karen
Kurt Geiger, Christmas gift from Ricki-Lee
New Look
Primark
New Look
Peacocks
New Look
New Look
New Look
New Look
Primark
New Look
ASOS
New Look
New Look
New Look, never been worn
Bronx, bought in Stockholm from a friend's shoeshop
New Look
New Look
New Look
New Look
Dorothy Perkins
Clogs bought on a motorcycle trip to Sweden
New Look
Dorothy Perkins
Next, never worn
New Look
New Look, one of my favourite pairs but the sole is broken in two on one of the shoes and they are not that comfy anymore, but I don't have the heart to throw them away :-)
Next
Primark
Clogs bought in Sarajevo
Oasis
New Look, can't find the other pair but I know it's here somewhere :-P
There will be other posts in the near future featuring my shoe collection. I'm thinking of dividing them into different categories like High street part 1 and 2, precious ones, designer ones and designer collaborations, how does that sound?
Next post though will feature today's outfit...
xoxo

Kommentera här: