My shoe collection Part 2 The high street ones

More shoes from the high street
Evans, never been worn
Oasis
Oasis
Kurt Geiger, bought in the sale in Cardiff
ASOS
Dorothy Perkins
New Look
Faith
Kurt Geiger, bought in Harods when I was working there
Faith
Steve Madden, bought on a road trip at a pitstop in Boston
Dorothy Perkins
Nine West
Topshop
Oasis
Primark
Oasis
Zara
Faith, bought in 2002
ASOS
Oasis
Next
Nine West
Dorothy Perkins
New Look
Faith
New Look
United Nude, gift from Husband
New Look
Primark
New Look
Primark
Faith
Colin Stuart, bought on Victoria's secrets website
Colin Stuart, bought on Victoria's secrets website
Dorothy Perkins
Primark
New Look
I think these are tho only ones I can't remeber where I bought them from
Dorothy Perkins, never worn
New Look
New Look
Ravel
Next
New Look
New Look
Next, one of THE most uncomfortable shoes I have ever worn, but they look fabulous on
New Look
New Look, If you read the first part you will have noticede that I said that some shoes make me think: What the hell was I thinking when I bought these?!? These are one of those heels :-)
Oasis
New Look
Oasis
Primark
New Look
Bronx, bought in Stockholm from a friend's shoeshop
New Look
Faith, a gift from Shirin
That's it for the High street ones. The next parts will included high street shoes as well, but under the titles Precious ones and Designer collaborations.
xoxo

Kommentera här: