Week 40 and 2 days overdue

and very, very, very bored!! As Husband wanted a day to homself at home watching Formula 1 qualifying and  the Chelsea-Arsenal football match, he sent my mum and I to Stratford for shopping, lunch and coffee. A Proper girls day out :-)
I'm wearing: A vintage dress from Beyond Retro, necklace from Forever 21, flats from Office and hand of Fatima bracelets found on Amazon
The cheesiest, fake smile been in a while ;-)
Bought the classic looking heels from River Island £40
Dress: Primark £17
Dress: Primark £17
Dress: Primark £17
Peter Pan blouse: Primarl £17 (Limited edition)
Glitter ballerinas: Primark £6 each
After trying things on and paying for it in Primark we were starving and went to Jamie's Italian for lunch
Where I had the worlds best olives and this is what was left of it when the waitress got the bowl from our table :-)
My mum the poser ;-)
Am now sitting in my chair at home and I'll relax with the December issue of Elle UK. My mum is in the kitchen making tonights dinner :-)
Hope you all have a fabulous weekend. One of the pregnant ladies gave birth this morning to a beautiful baby boy :-) Well done Vickie...
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Hanna - Mode, smyckestillverkande och min vardag:

skriven

Fin du är!

2 Alexandra Kjellman:

skriven

Looks like you had a great day! =)

Kommentera här: