Today's outfit

Today's look is very casual. I am going to help my sister in law with the kids, so no need for over the top glamour ;-) Taking the train to Kent in a few minutes, hopefully before the rain starts.
The look before I put my face on and did my hair...
Blazer: Primark, brooches: Vintage and Swarovski, t-shirt: New Look, jeans: Mothercare, shoes: Converse, bag: Louis Vuitton
Added a pink ring from Marc by Marc Jacobs and all my over night stuff is in my Marc by Marc Jacobs denim bag
That's it!! See you in a few days...
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Marie McGrath:

skriven

I'm loving this look! Your pink converse are so cute and actually look very stylish with the blazer and brooches. Oh, and the tee is so cute :)



<a href = "www.thejoyoffashion.blogspot.com">www.thejoyoffashion.blogspot.com</a>

2 Camilla Gullà:

skriven

Congratulations!!!..

Visit my blog if you want...and if you like it become my follower :)...!



www.camillassecrets.com

3 Katrindauksz.blogg.se:

skriven

Åh så fin du är i håret! :)

4 Katrindauksz.blogg.se:

skriven

Åh så fin du är i håret! :)

5 BEAUTY SECRETS:

skriven

SO beautiful!!!<3

Älskar t-skjortan!:D

Kommentera här: