It shoes and hippie hairband

Husband sent me to Westfields Shopping Centre in Stratford this morning (with his card) to do some authorised shopping :-D and this is what I got. Hairband: River Island £20, Gold velvet pencil skirt: River Island £25 Tweed dress: Zara £15.99 in the sale, studded heeled ballerinas: Zara £59.99. InStyle with Olivia Palermo on the cover arrived in the post whilst I was shopping away :-) I realised today that even if we had more money than we could spend I would still be a high street girl. The high street has the coolest things and Zara and River Island are definiately rocking it at the moment. I bet H&M's Autumn/Winter collection is fabulous too. I ordered a peplum jacket from them the other day, delivery mid-september, so excited! I love the winter collections!   xoxo           

Kommentera här: