Date night

Last Sunday Husband and I had our first over night date (we stayed in a hotel before but Astrid was 10 minutes away at my brothers) in a hotel since Astrid was born. My mum babysat :-D
I told Husband I had a babysitter and he sorted the details out. We first had a cocktail at Las Iguanas, then went to the Vue Cinema in Stratford to see The new Bond film, Skyfall. Dinner at Jamies Italian followed and then we took the tube to Southwark and Bankside where out hotel, Citizen M, was located, where we had a couple of more cocktails :-D
I can't even remember when I had that much fun, we laughed and giggled all evening, it was fantastic!
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Christine&Paris:

skriven

Lät som en perfekt kväll :)

Svar: det var den :-) svart att ga ut bara vi tva nar man har en liten en...
Anneliepop

Kommentera här: