Sightseeing in Stockholm

After taking Astrid to the doctors on Monday for a eye infection, we took the tube to central Stockholm for a walk in the snow and the cold. Stockholm is a gorgeous city and looks totally different in the different seasons of the year. She, as a gorgeous city has to be a lady, is so cosy in the winter (if you dress appropriate) and looks like what you would think a Christmas city would look like. It is supercold though, just warning you if you ever want to go there in the winter.
            I always to go the Margareta Krook statue next to the Dramaten theatre as she is heated and this time she was even to hot to touch, but I could get away with a cosy hug without burning my fingers
This is what my Stockholm looks like. I'm sure if you follow other blogs their Stockholm will look slightly different...
xoxo

Kommentera här: