Love letter to my husband of 9 years...

 

It’s been almost 12 years since we met and decided I should move to London and to live with you. The best decision I have ever made.

Being married to you is like living on cloud 8 ½, almost perfect, the way we like it ;-)

Since having Astrid I feel like our life together is complete. I might stumble occasionally but you are always there to pick me up and to make me feel better.

You are the best husband a girl could ask for. Why you ask? And I say, do you know any other straight man that can quote Sex and the city at any time? Who understands the importance of heels? And who make me feel like the prettiest, sexiest, most gorgeous girl in the world?

I will always love you the muchliest in the whole world no matter what life throws us. You are my knight in shining armour and my soul mate  :-P

It makes me proud to be married to you, to be Mrs Popovic and to accompany you on this journey together until the day we are no longer here…

Happy 9th wedding anniversary!!!!!!

Your adoring and loving wife


xoxo

ps I gave this letter to my Husband when we went to dinner, so he read before you all did ;-)

Kommentera här: