Past week on Instagram

 
This is what our week has looked like on Instagram:
 
Playing with the pictures on my phone...
Had some Baileys when I was desperate for some chocolate and we didn't haev any at home. 
Cuddles with Dodger. Poor cat doesn't get much love from me anymore. I'm getting better, but have felt emotionally drained for this past year, haveing to satisfy everyones needs isn't an easy job :-D
   Took a walk in the park after taking Astrid to the doctors. She has an inflamed throat, is coughing and her right eardrum is a little bit red, hence the no sleeping.
   Tried to catch the sunshine with my phone...
     Had a playdate at home with Seema and her son Kaylan in Astrids playroom
Baked a kladdkaka, aka gooey cake...
And a preview of whatI'll wear later today, gotta get dressed at some point, need to buy dinner for this weekend...
xoxo
 
 
 

Kommentera här: