The real world

Now, I don't mean to scare you but this what the real world looks like, ie I, when you have a baby who is ill and haven't slept properly for two nights.
The naked truth, no make up and no editing :-P It's a proper before picture and idf we go out today I will show you the magic wonders of make up and what it can do to ones face and why I very rarely go outside without it. Not because I think that I can't go out with out my "face" on but because it makes me feel better and makes me feel that little bit more confident so why no, eh? Hope you are all sleeping alot better (just waiting for Husband to wake up so I can have a nap). Astrid and I were supposed to go to the Christmas fair in Wanstead, but it looks like we will skip that in favour for napping. It is dull and grey out there and it's raining...
xoxo

Kommentera här: