My Walk-In

My walk-in wardrobe is the second biggest bedroom in the house and is ALWAYS a mess. Husband is afraid to walk in there as he thinks he might get lost :-P It holds all of my worldly and materialistic possessions, including my shoe collection and vintage collection. It does need some love but I dont like DIY so it is perfect in its imperfections ;-)
I have done a post on my wardrobe before but I got bored so here is another one...
Let's start with this lovely vintage Elizabeth Arden poster add. I can't remember exactly where I got it but I love it
I've got Carrie looking after the shoe corner
Some of my vintage finds
The more exclusive shoes are hiding behind the vintage collection
More shoes
The brooches and pins holder which I got when I worked at Harrods
Belts
Clutchbags
Fragrance corner
Art?
Scarfs (ASOS, Vintage and McQueen)and necklaces drawers
The more exclusive jewellery stays in their boxes
My new ASOS bejewelled winter hat
This rail holds all of my blouses, dresses, skirts, jackets, coats, playsuits and jumpsuits. Everything but my vintage stuff
Audrey looks after the entire room, such a big job, but the perfect person for the job
There you go, thats all I own in terms of clothes, shoes, bags, jewellery and fashion. Astrid has started to enjoy going in there adn its hard to stop her, but at the moment she is still too little tp play in there without supervision. Soon babygirl, soon :-D
xoxo

Kommentera här: