December 2013

I thought I would do a round up, but not from the entire year. Just a few pictures from what we were up to in December.
We lit the candle for first of advent
and dressed the tree
Went for a walk around central London
From Green Park to Covent Garden
Went to see the Christmas windows and Santa at Harrods with Karen and her lovely family
Met sister in law and the family in Brighton for a few hours of family fun
I made traditional Swedish Christmas sweets for the first time ever
Gave in to wearing the onesie!
It was a busy month filled with tonnes of fun, but we are all a little bit tired at the moment and after new years eve we will chill in January. Astrid and I will spend a lot of time in the parks around us and planing playdates with her friends. We do have a few birthday to celebrate, but I think we can handle that :-P
I hope you all have a fabulous new years eve and an even more fantastic 2014!
Pictures of how we've spent celebrating new years eve will come bit later, when  have fully recovered from the holidays :-D
xoxo
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: