Exercising

Isn't really my thing. I have exercised for a total if two years in my entire, almost 36 year old life (if you add all the sessions together it is probably less). I hated PE in school, didn't like the way my bum bounced. 
When I decided I wanted a child, I lost 10kg in weight by going to the gym 4 times a week and changing my food intake. All so I could get pregnant as soon as possible.
After my pregnancy I ended up with tons of problems with my body, the biggest concern I have is that it is too weak.
So I have made a deal with Husband. If I exercise 3 tines a week until my birthday I will receive a really good birthday present. Its the carrot i need :-) I have power walked and used this DVD
To help with the toning up, getting stronger and maybe (read hopefully) lose a bit of weight. I'm also trying really hard not too eat any junk. Wish me luck!!
Xoxo

Kommentera här: