Throwback Thursday

I've been walking around London today, looking at my town from a tourists camera lense, but that is a post for another day. For a few weeks now I've been reading a few blogs and alot of them are from Paris and I always think I wish I took pictures like that. Then I look at the last time I went to Paris and I think the pictures we took are pretty cool. 
Lets dream of Paris before I have to pick Astrid up... (there are quiet a few pictures, just sayin')
 
Maybe Husband, Astrid and I will go back next year? There are too many places in the world to see and way too little time and money to see them all!! Not to mention place I want to return to! Husband might have to get a third and fourth job hahahahahaha :-P
Time to pick up babygirl, who is almost two years old! :-D
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Johanna:

skriven

Åh jag älskar de här fotona och du ser så lycklig ut och stunning as always of course :-)
Och jag älskar Paris! Vi har haft lite planer att flytta dit i Januari. Vi får se hur det blir!
Ha en fin kväll.
Kram

Svar: Tack snälla du :-) det är alltid bra att pröva nått nytt, man kan ju alltid flytta hem igen xxx
Anneliepop

Kommentera här: