Our day

Husband left early this morning to race his car, check out Avatar Sports Cars on Facebook. Which meant that Astrid and I had a whole day just to ourselves. I'm very affected by the weather and as it has been raining ALL day, I have felt supertired!! But I got dressed, put my face on and we ventured outside at around noon. We put our waterproofs on and went to the playground for some muddle puddles jumping.
Then we went to the shop to buy some magazine, American vogue, Peppa Pig and Sofia the first, and headed to Starbucks...
after our Fika break, it was time to do some baking. We made cookies and brownies. I covered the brownies in vanilla icing and Astrid covered them in sprinkles In between liking the bowl! :-)
 
There was also time for some TV watching and messing with mamma, hahahaha :-)
it was a good day, but also temper testing as A is in a faze where she whines ALL the time!! Gets on my nerves but then motherly guilt takes over ;-) she's a cutie most of the time :-D
xoxo

Kommentera här: