The next step

The next step in my photography journey is to start doing cake smashes and studio like set ups but at home and in my garden. I have been stocking up on props like a cake stand or three, bunting, a tea set (actually borrowed the tea set from A) a couple of crowns, balloons and a lace table cloth.
I have ordered a backdrop and floor for when the weather isn't as nice, just waiting for them to be delivered.

I also bribed A into a test shoot the thee day. I told her she can wear her new dress if I could take photos of her ;-)
It's not ready yet and it needs a few tweets but I'm quiet pleased with the look for far. I probably won't use all the props at the same time, but I got excited when I set this up ;-) 
Let me know what you think...
Also, have a look at my work page on Facebook: www.facebook.com/anneliepopphotography 
Xoxo

Kommentera här: