Saturday

On Saturday evening we were invited to a charity gala dinner by my sister in law and her husband celebrating their 15th wedding anniversary m. But because of what happened in Paris and the rest of the world I didn't feel it was appropriate to upload any photos on social media. We did of course attend, and I took lots of semi decent photos on the iPhone. I'm still in pain after all the fun I had!






I wore: 
Dress: Coast
Earrings and ring: Swarovski
Handbag: Zara
Watch: Michael Kors
Shoes by Chanel




















We got home at around 3 in the morning! I then had to get up at 9am to set up for my two Christmas mini photosessions I had booked. It was tough being me yesterday! At 5pm I crashed on the sofa for two hours with Dodger by my side whilst Husband looked after the Diva and made dinner.
xoxo

Kommentera här: